Growing Butterflies since 1969

  1. Ladybird Lifecycle Stages

Ladybird Lifecycle Stages

1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5 Star

Children can see how Ladybirds change as they grow with our Ladybird Life Cycle Stages.

Item code: 11-609

Availability: In stock



Children can see how Ladyirds change as they grow with our Ladybird Life Cycle Stages.

These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of ladybug development: eggs, larva, pupa and adult.

This detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational.

Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order.

Useful as a teaching accessory for Insect Lores Live Butterfly Garden.

Ages 4+

Price: £5.99 incl VAT  (£4.99 ex VAT)

Read more
Read more

Write a review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Read more