Growing Butterflies since 1969

  1. Life Cycle Figures Collection

Life Cycle Figures Collection

1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5 Star

Have fun with this mind-bending menagerie!

Item code: 11-410

Availability: In stock



Five minibeasts each showing four life cycle stages to depict the growth and changes for the

  • Butterfly
  • Ant
  • Frog
  • Honey Bee
  • Ladybird

20 pieces in all!

Meticulously designed and hand painted.

Ages: 4+

Price: £22.00 incl VAT  (£18.33 ex VAT)

Read more
Read more

Write a review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Read more